Fill out the information below and click on Complete Registration at the bottom of the page to register for this event.
The National Historic Landmarks of Columbus, Indiana

Event Type: All Ages
Age Group(s): All Ages
Date: 7/18/2017
Start Time: All Day
 Exhibition explores Columbusí seven National Historic Landmark buildings: First Christian Church, Irwin Union Bank, Miller House, Mabel McDowell Elementary School, North Christian Church, First Baptist Church, and The Republic. By highlighting Columbusí extraordinary status of having seven Modern landmark buildings, the exhibit provides the historical context to understand Modernism in Bartholomew County.

Library: BCPL    Map
Location: Gallery (Main Floor)